Pet Food and COVID-19, Part 2: Focus on Pet Food Safety

  •  

Pet Food and COVID-19, Part 2: Focus on Pet Food Safety

StartsThu, May 21, 202010:00 AM

EndsThu, May 21, 202011:30 AM

Location

Part two of a two-part webinar series

In Part 2 of this webinar series, Kara Baldus, Food Safety Program Manager at Hydrite, will be presenting tips and insights on creating and maintaining a pet food safety culture, best practices for improving sanitation and disinfectant measures, and for keeping your workforce safe.

This webinar will broadcast at: 10:00 AM CDT (Chicago)/ 4:00 PM BST (London)/ 11:00 PM CST (Beijing)

WHAT YOU’LL LEARN:

Learn lessons from immediate behavioral changes imposed by the coronavirus outbreak and how these lessons can be applied as part of an organizational culture. 
Understand the most current science on employee motivation and how this new knowledge can be applied to create a pet food safety culture. 
Discover the difference between sanitation and disinfecting, and the importance of each, especially now. 
Gain best practices for establishing heightened sanitation and disinfection protocols.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR PART 2

 

If you missed Part 1 and would like to view it on-demand, click here

 

For more information about Hydrite's HydriPet™, contact us today by completing the form below.

First Name*

Last Name*

Company Name*

Email*

Phone*

Event Name and Location

Comments

Hydrite Chemical Co.

300 N. Patrick Blvd.
Brookfield, Wisconsin 53045
262-792-1450
262-792-8721 Fax

© 2020 Hydrite Chemical - all rights reserved.
top